How Many Moons does Mars Have

Mars has two moons called Phobos and Deimos. Mars is named after the Roman God of War and it’s two moons are named Phobos which means Fear and Deimos which means Terror.

Please let me know if you liked this post?
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Share the Love:

8 thoughts on “How Many Moons does Mars Have

  1. Pingback: site here
  2. Pingback: 안전공원

Leave a Reply