The old seven wonders of the world are

Seven Wonders of the World

  1. The Great Pyramid of Giza
  2. The Temple of Diana
  3. The Tomb of Mausoleus
  4. The Hanging Gardens of Babylon
  5. The Pharos Lighthouse
  6. The Colossus of Rhodes
  7. The Statue of Zeus
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Recent Funny Facts